Application Deadline – January 15, 2014! 

CEC ArtsLink invites US artists, curators, presenters and non-profit arts organizations in performing arts and literature to apply for ArtsLink Projects Awards.

Project grants support artists and arts managers from the United States undertaking projects in the 37 eligible countries listed below.  Awards are made in a given discipline on alternate years:
2014 Performing Arts and Literature 
2015 Visual and Media Arts

Guidelines and Application
Past Recipients
Frequently Asked Questions about ArtsLink Projects

Artists and Arts Managers abroad seeking to collaborate with colleagues in the United States are encouraged to consider this opportunity for potential funding. The application must be submitted by your partner in the US, so we invite you to share this information.

Submission deadline – January 15, 2014 for projects taking place between May 1, 2014 and April 30, 2015.

Eligible countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mongolia, Moldova, Montenegro, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan.

Please visit our website for more information.

ArtsLink Awards program is funded through public and private sources including the National Endowment for the Arts, the Trust for Mutual Understanding, the Robert Sterling Clark Foundation, the Ohio Arts Council, the Kettering Fund, the Milton & Sally Avery Arts Foundation with additional support from the Polish Cultural Institute.